Beginning C&I 302

To start with, Hi! I just started this course called C&I 302 which actually is Principles & Practices of Digital Learning. The course started off great and for those that don’t know it is one of many in acquiring Iowa State’s Learning Technologies minor. In this course I hope to learn about how to use technology effectively in the classroom setting. Hopefully I can get input from classmates about how they think technology would work best in the music classroom. I hope to learn more about technology in general and how it is changing.

The only concern I have with this course is that I will not be able to keep up. I just started the minor this last semester and feel that in skipping C&I 201 & 202 I may have missed some things. Also, I have a large course load but hope to put my heart in to learning as much as possible.

Standard

Leave a Reply

